Stavanger

Sales

Øystein Stray

+47 932 12 933

stray@visco.no

Oslo

Sales

Odd Solberg

+47 906 74 066

o.solberg@visco.no

Kongsberg

Sales

Sverre Engelstad

+47 402 25 442

s.engelstad@visco.no

Bergen

Sales

Jared Hanscom

+47 453 95 998

j.hanscom@visco.no

Haugesund

Sales

Tore Kvam

+47 478 14 560

t.kvam@visco.no

Houston

Sales

Peter Baxter

+47 950 27 735

p.baxter@visco.no