Visco Octaga Contacts

Visco Octaga Contacts

Stavanger

Sales

Øystein Stray

+47 932 12 933

stray@visco.no

Oslo

Creative Director, Interactive

Bendik Bendiksen

+47 481 22 177

b.bendiksen@visco.no

Kongsberg

Creative Director, Film/Animation

Kristian Topp

+47 416 13 377

k.topp@visco.no

Bergen

Sales

Jared Hanscom

+47 453 95 998

j.hanscom@visco.no

Haugesund

Sales

Tore Kvam

+47 478 14 560

t.kvam@visco.no

Houston

Sales

Peter Baxter

+47 950 27 735

p.baxter@visco.no